Academy of Social Sciences

Academy of Social Sciences

The following Fellows have been elected to the Academy of Social Sciences

October 2016

Dame Frances Cairncross DBE, Chair of Court, Heriot-Watt University

Professor J A Kay CBE, FBA, Visiting Professor, The London School of Economics and Political Science

Professor David McCrone FBA, Emeritus Professor of Sociology, University of Edinburgh

Professor Carol Tannahill, Director, Glasgow Centre for Population Health

October 2015

Professor Alan Alexander OBE, Emeritus Professor of Local and Public Management, University of Strathclyde

Professor John Beath OBE, Emeritus Professor of Economics, University of St Andrews


Follow Us: