Alexander Ninian Bruce Prize

Alexander Ninian Bruce Prize

This Prize was funded by the Henry Dryerre Fund established under the will of the late Mrs Agnes Dryerre. It was awarded quadrennially for meritorious research in Medical or Veterinary Physiology, to a person working in a Scottish Higher Education Institution, with preference given to a person who has no more than fifteen years postdoctoral experience. 

3rd Award 2007
Professor C J Secombes

No award made.

2nd Award 1998
Dr Neil Evans

1st Award 1994
Dr Alan R Clarke


Follow Us: